Find your Sole Runner® dealer

  • Freiburg, Voy Contigo - www.voycontigo.de
  • Konstanz, Gutes Gehfühl Zollernstr. 12 - Ü30 Laden
  • Diessen am Ammersee, barfusslaufen.com - www.barfusslaufen.com
  • Diessen am Ammersee, Sole Runner Shop - Bahnhofstr. 12
  • Gmund a Tegernsee, Bergzeit - www.bergzeit.de
  • Munich, Schritt für Schritt - www.schrittfuerschritt.com
  • Gauting und Starnberg, Schuh Linse - www.1aschuh.de
  • Voycontigo, Immanuelkirchstr.28 - voycontigo.de


  • Zehenschuhe, Elsterwerda - www.zehenschuhe.de


  • Bebra, Triebstein Orthopädie - Triebstein Orthopädie


  • Greifswald, barfüßler - www.barfuessler.com
  • Rostock, barfüßler - www.barfuessler.com


  • Hannover, Brandes & Diesing - www.brandes-diesing.de
  • Suderburg, Wildnissport -www.wildnissport.de
  • Hennef, Freizehn - www.freizehn.de
  • Leverkusen, Sports of Ultra - www.sportsofultra.de
  • Vreden, SchuhArt - www.schuhart-vreden.de
  • Aachen, Pro Idee - www.proidee.de
  • Dresden, Barfüßler Rampische Str. 29 - www.barfuessler.de
  • Lübeck, Happiness - www.happiness-luebeck.de
  • inGAsys, - www.ingasys.de


  • Dornbirn, Marktstr. 37 - Schuhe wie Barfuss
  • Feldkirch, Im Illpark - Schuhe wie Barfuss
  • Leonding, Klimtstrasse 2 - eMoC GmbH
  • Wien, nur Online Shop - Barefoot-Austria
  • Brandýs nad Labem, Barego - www.barego.cz
  • Brünn, Barefoot Brno - www.barefootbrno.cz
  • Frýdlant, Bareobuv - www.bareobuv.cz
  • Hrabyně, Nohatka Barefoot - www.nohatka.cz
  • Kralupy nad Vltavou, Barefoot Boty - barefootboty.cz
  • Trutnov, Aner - www.aner.cz
  • Písek, Little Shoes - www.littleshoes.cz
  • Poděbrady, Bosá Viky - www.bosaviky.cz
  • Prag, Naboso - www.naboso.cz
  • Prag, boso neboso - www.bosoneboso.cz
  • Prag, Sport Hero - www.sporthero.cz
  • Pardubice, Bosý Bod - www.bosybod.cz
  • Ústí nad Labem, Pohodlnebotky - www.pohodlnebotky.cz
  • Zlín, Bosé Deti - www.bosedeti.cz
  • Hradec Kralove, Zive Boty - www.ziveboty.cz
  • Cesky Tesin, Happy Barefeet - www.happybarefeet.cz
  • Praha, Smart Barefoot - www.smartbarefoot.cz
  • Jalubí, Babooca - www.babooca.cz


  • Maerkbare - www.maerkbare.dk
  • Tourrettes, 5doigts2pieds - www.5doigts2pieds.fr


  • Happy Little Soles, Chester - www.happylittlesoles.co.uk
  • Arnheim, Barefoot & More - www.barefootandmore.nl/
  • Stupava, Bububu - www.bububu.sk
  • Prešov, Bosáčik - www.bosacik.sk
  • Spisska Nova Ves - www.maxatko.sk 
  • Uster, Aventura Travel
  • Winterthur, Sole Runner Concept Store -www.sole-runner.ch
  • Oberstocken, Therapiezentrum Bären - www.tzb.ch


  • Dekalb, IL, Young Sole Shoes - www.youngsoleshoes.com


  • Vuzenica, Solemio - www.solemio.si
  • Tallinn, Liliputi - www.liliputi.ee