Find your Sole Runner® dealer

  • Freiburg, Voy Contigo - www.voycontigo.de


  • Diessen am Ammersee, barfusslaufen.com - www.barfusslaufen.com
  • Diessen am Ammersee, Sole Runner Shop - Bahnhofstr. 12
  • Munich, Schritt für Schritt - www.schrittfuerschritt.com
  • Gauting und Starnberg, Schuh Linse - www.1aschuh.de
  • Avesu vegan Shoes, Warschauer Str. 33 - avesu.de


  • Greifswald, barfüßler - www.barfuessler.com
  • Rostock, barfüßler - www.barfuessler.com


  • Hannover, Brandes & Diesing - www.brandes-diesing.de
  • Suderburg, Wildnissport -www.wildnissport.de
  • Hennef, Freizehn - www.freizehn.de
  • Leverkusen, Sports of Ultra - www.sportsofultra.de
  • Vreden, SchuhArt - www.schuhart-vreden.de
  • Aachen, Pro Idee - www.proidee.de
  • Dresden, Barfüßler Rampische Str. 29 - www.barfuessler.de
  • Dornbirn, Marktstr. 37 - Schuhe wie Barfuss
  • Feldkirch, Im Illpark - Schuhe wie Barfuss
  • Leonding, Klimtstrasse 2 - eMoC GmbH
  • Wien, nur Online Shop - Barefoot-Austria
  • Brandýs nad Labem, Barego - www.barego.cz
  • Brno, Barefoot Brno - www.barefootbrno.cz
  • Brno, Bosonozka - www.bosonozka.cz
  • Frýdlant, Bareobuv - www.bareobuv.cz
  • Hrabyně, Nohatka Barefoot - www.nohatka.cz
  • Jabkenice, Barefoot Botky - www.barefoot-botky.cz
  • Kralupy nad Vltavou, Barefoot Boty - barefootboty.cz
  • Trutnov, Aner - www.aner.cz
  • Písek, Little Shoes - www.littleshoes.cz
  • Pilzen, Bosorka Plzen - https://www.bosorka.cz
  • Poděbrady, Bosá Viky - www.bosaviky.cz
  • Prag, Naboso - www.naboso.cz
  • Prag, boso neboso - www.bosoneboso.cz
  • Prag, Sport Hero - www.sporthero.cz
  • Pardubice, Bosý Bod - www.bosybod.cz
  • Ústí nad Labem, Pohodlnebotky - www.pohodlnebotky.cz
  • Zlín, Bosé Deti - www.bosedeti.cz
  • Hradec Kralove, Zive Boty - www.ziveboty.cz
  • Cesky Tesin, Happy Barefeet - www.happybarefeet.cz
  • Praha, Smart Barefoot - www.smartbarefoot.cz
  • Jalubí, Babooca - www.babooca.cz
  • Maerkbare - www.maerkbare.dk
  • Kolding, Barfodsverdenen - https://barfodsverdenen.dk/
  • Odense, Freelmo - https://freelmo.dk/
  • Tallin, Mugavik Barefoot - https://mugavik.ee/
  • Tourrettes, 5doigts2pieds - www.5doigts2pieds.fr


  • Happy Little Soles, Chester - www.happylittlesoles.co.uk
  • Gliwice, Bosa Stópka - https://bosastopka.pl/

 

  • Stupava, Bububu - www.bububu.sk
  • Prešov, Bosáčik - www.bosacik.sk
  • Spisska Nova Ves - www.maxatko.sk 
  • Barefoot Hedvika - www.barefoothedvika.sk
  • Uster, Aventura Travel
  • Winterthur, Sole Runner Concept Store -www.sole-runner.ch
  • Oberstocken, Therapiezentrum Bären - www.tzb.ch


  • Vuzenica, Solemio - www.solemio.si
{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.sole-runner.com/en/content/retailer#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Baden-Wurttemberg","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Freiburg, Voy Contigo - www.voycontigo.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Bavaria","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Diessen am Ammersee, barfusslaufen.com - www.barfusslaufen.comDiessen am Ammersee, Sole Runner Shop - Bahnhofstr. 12Munich, Schritt f\u00fcr Schritt - www.schrittfuerschritt.comGauting und Starnberg, Schuh Linse - www.1aschuh.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Berlin","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Avesu vegan Shoes, Warschauer Str. 33 - avesu.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Mecklenburg-Vorpommern","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Greifswald, barf\u00fc\u00dfler - www.barfuessler.comRostock, barf\u00fc\u00dfler - www.barfuessler.com"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Lower Saxony","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Hannover, Brandes & Diesing - www.brandes-diesing.deSuderburg, Wildnissport -www.wildnissport.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Rhein Area","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Hennef, Freizehn - www.freizehn.deLeverkusen, Sports of Ultra - www.sportsofultra.deVreden, SchuhArt - www.schuhart-vreden.deAachen, Pro Idee - www.proidee.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Saxony","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Dresden, Barf\u00fc\u00dfler Rampische Str. 29 - www.barfuessler.de"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Austria","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Dornbirn, Marktstr. 37 - Schuhe wie BarfussFeldkirch, Im Illpark - Schuhe wie BarfussLeonding, Klimtstrasse 2 - eMoC GmbHWien, nur Online Shop - Barefoot-Austria"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Czech Republic","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Brand\u00fds nad Labem, Barego - www.barego.czBrno, Barefoot Brno - www.barefootbrno.czBrno, Bosonozka - www.bosonozka.czFr\u00fddlant, Bareobuv - www.bareobuv.czHrabyn\u011b, Nohatka Barefoot - www.nohatka.czJabkenice, Barefoot Botky - www.barefoot-botky.czKralupy nad Vltavou, Barefoot Boty - barefootboty.czTrutnov, Aner - www.aner.czP\u00edsek, Little Shoes - www.littleshoes.czPilzen, Bosorka Plzen - https:\/\/www.bosorka.czPod\u011bbrady, Bos\u00e1 Viky - www.bosaviky.czPrag, Naboso - www.naboso.czPrag, boso neboso - www.bosoneboso.czPrag, Sport Hero - www.sporthero.czPardubice, Bos\u00fd Bod - www.bosybod.cz\u00dast\u00ed nad Labem, Pohodlnebotky - www.pohodlnebotky.czZl\u00edn, Bos\u00e9 Deti - www.bosedeti.czHradec Kralove, Zive Boty - www.ziveboty.czCesky Tesin, Happy Barefeet - www.happybarefeet.czPraha, Smart Barefoot - www.smartbarefoot.czJalub\u00ed, Babooca - www.babooca.cz"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Danmark","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Maerkbare - www.maerkbare.dkKolding, Barfodsverdenen - https:\/\/barfodsverdenen.dk\/Odense, Freelmo - https:\/\/freelmo.dk\/"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Estonia","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Tallin, Mugavik Barefoot - https:\/\/mugavik.ee\/"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"France","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Tourrettes, 5doigts2pieds - www.5doigts2pieds.fr"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Great Britain","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Happy Little Soles, Chester - www.happylittlesoles.co.uk"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Poland","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Gliwice, Bosa St\u00f3pka - https:\/\/bosastopka.pl\/ "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Slovakija","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Stupava, Bububu - www.bububu.skPre\u0161ov, Bos\u00e1\u010dik - www.bosacik.skSpisska Nova Ves - www.maxatko.sk Barefoot Hedvika - www.barefoothedvika.sk"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Switzerland","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Uster, Aventura TravelWinterthur, Sole Runner Concept Store -www.sole-runner.chOberstocken, Therapiezentrum B\u00e4ren - www.tzb.ch"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Slovenija","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Vuzenica, Solemio - www.solemio.si"}}] }